Register now and get 10% first deposit bonus.

Testimonials of DotBig
traders

TrustScore 4.0

rating
WaLl-e
rating

Commissions, spreads, swaps are not sky-high, they are much higher with other brokers. I like that money does not disappear from the deposit and there are no hidden fees.


Aug 2, 2021
Trust_Trader
rating

If you study the peculiarities of the market and do not rush to place bets, you can earn more than $ 1,000 per month. I learned to trade with such an income six months after starting trading.


Feb 11, 2021
DobBy.FREE
rating

It’s convenient for beginners to copy transactions of other traders. At first it helped me a lot to learn how to work in the market, now my transactions are also copied, and I get money for it. Thanks to DotBig for the extra income.


Jan 3, 2021
BTCSkyrocker
rating

If you don't trust the broker, try trading on a demo account first. It was convenient for me to test new strategies with virtual money. This way you will definitely not lose your deposit.


Oct 16, 2020
Evioli
rating

So far I have been trading for 3 months with small amounts. Now I get 300-400 dollars a month, but I haven't withdrawn money yet. I want to invest more in order to get a higher income.


Sep 14, 2020
AnnLightner
rating

Special thanks to the support service. Managers are attentive, help solve technical problems and provide advice on how to close deals correctly.


Aug 2, 2020
Gane$h
rating

The dotbig.com website has a clear interface, it is convenient to switch between sections. Special thanks for the training system, a lot of useful information for beginners.


Apr 6, 2019
DakarGhost99
rating

I moved to this company from another broker who could trade only currency pairs. DotBig.com has different trading instruments, I usually use CFDs on stocks. You can also trade cryptocurrency, commodities, indices.


Mar 27, 2019
Wei
rating

The broker has everything thought out on the technical side. Quotes are always accurate, charts do not freeze, orders do not crash.


Dec 13, 2018

Write a review

Thank you, your review has been sent. As soon as it passes moderation, we will publish it.

Start trading now with DotBig

Start trading