Register now and get 10% first deposit bonus. Close advertisement

Testimonials of DotBig
traders

TrustScore 4.4

rating
avatar
Marla Lopez
rating

I can’t get how my money is withdrawn with DotBig. Sometimes I get it in a few hours, and sometimes I need to wait for a few days without even knowing how much longer I should wait.


Apr 18, 2022
avatar
Ernest Wiseman
rating

The diversity of trading instruments is just perfect for me. I can switch between forex and stock markets, plus, I trade cryptos. I like this, but when it comes to withdrawals I get a bit disappointed when being charged with fees.


Apr 16, 2022
avatar
Bloomfield
rating

Spreads on cross-pairs are I bit higher than I expected. But I think I’ll cope with it.


Apr 2, 2022
avatar
v.rose
rating

I really like algorithmic trading offered by DotBig. I find their trading robots very accurate. Well, at least in my case, they are efficient, because I make regular profits with them.


Mar 23, 2022
avatar
Carroll_9
rating

So far, I haven’t had any issues with withdrawals. I just don’t like the payment methods offered. I prefer using Skrill but here it’s impossible.


Mar 17, 2022
avatar
Mario.J
rating

The orders are executed really quickly. But sometimes withdrawals might be delayed.


Mar 16, 2022
avatar
dixon
rating

I like the diversity of trading instruments. I mostly trade on forex but I appreciate the possibility to switch to another market whenever I want. And I disliked how long the verification of my account took.


Mar 15, 2022
avatar
maryyyy_m
rating

I’m a beginning trader and I trade small amounts. But unfortunately, I cannot withdraw them because of a $50 limit.


Mar 14, 2022
avatar
angelaSschulte
rating

Sometimes the server isn’t responding. But I can’t say this happens very often.


Mar 9, 2022
avatar
Dennis Brown
rating

I used to work with IQ option and it had a lot of binary options to trade. Here, I can’t do this. This is the only drawback I’ve noticed so far.


Mar 8, 2022
avatar
Daniel__Hall
rating

I like working with a personal manager. It becomes easier to find good deals


Feb 16, 2022
avatar
Hatfield
rating

DotBig is just the best broker I have ever traded with! The execution of orders is prompt, the platform is advanced, and the education is superb!


Jan 28, 2022
avatar
Lee L
rating

As a crypto trader I appreciate a wide selection of crypto-related products. But I don’t like withdrawal limits.


Jan 27, 2022
avatar
Robert K Starr
rating

Withdrawal commissions make me sick because I don’t get it why I have to pay fees for making such small withdrawals. Nevertheless, that isn’t the worst thing I know about brokers, so in general, DotBig is a good broker.


Jan 18, 2022
avatar
Roger E Lebaron
rating

I like the option of social trading because with it I do make money regularly without lower risks. Of course, not all the copied deals bring profits. But the majority of them do.


Jan 11, 2022
avatar
NickWest17
rating

Verification is long. If the photo documents are defective, you have to verify again.


Nov 24, 2021
avatar
LexL
rating

Quotes for currency pairs are accurate. I checked through the bank. Sometimes the server hangs if the Internet is not fast enough.


Nov 18, 2021
avatar
MerDoc
rating

I liked the broker. There is one general account for trading all assets. I don't have enough binary options.


Nov 8, 2021
avatar
Bella_S
rating

There is no clear time frame for the withdrawal of money. The money can come the same day, and sometimes I wait two days for the same card.


Nov 1, 2021
avatar
Poll_Wilson
rating

I didn't notice any severe flaws.


Oct 20, 2021
avatar
AllisonWood
rating

Dotbig is a good broker, but you have to verify every card you withdraw money to


Oct 14, 2021
avatar
Will.Baker
rating

Thanks for the quick answer on the phone. The support manager help me solve the problem with the launch of the personal account in 15 minutes


Oct 13, 2021
avatar
Waker_W
rating

I wanted to check if the broker is not cheating with money withdrawal. But I could not withdraw $20. The amount was too small. The broker has a minimum amount for withdrawal - from $50


Oct 5, 2021
avatar
Ben89
rating

Everything is fine except that the card cannot withdraw bonuses in cash. They can only spend them during trading.


Sep 10, 2021
avatar
FoxKiss
rating

Your mobile app is excellent! Convenient to work on while traveling and on vacation


Sep 3, 2021
avatar
Met_Dallas
rating

They did not process my withdrawal request from Friday to Monday. I should have submitted it earlier.


Aug 31, 2021
avatar
DelonAlex
rating

Lots of tools for trading. My recommend!


Aug 18, 2021
avatar
WaLl-e
rating

Commissions, spreads, swaps are not sky-high, they are much higher with other brokers. I like that money does not disappear from the deposit and there are no hidden fees.


Aug 2, 2021
avatar
AnnLightner
rating

Special thanks to the support service. Managers are attentive, help solve technical problems and provide advice on how to close deals correctly.


Aug 2, 2021
avatar
Den.H
rating

It is very convenient that there is a mobile version, you can earn money anywhere. I travel a lot, so I usually trade on the road. Thanks to DotBig for this opportunity.


Aug 2, 2021
avatar
Trust_Trader
rating

If you study the peculiarities of the market and do not rush to place bets, you can earn more than $ 1,000 per month. I learned to trade with such an income six months after starting trading.


Feb 11, 2021
avatar
DobBy.FREE
rating

It’s convenient for beginners to copy transactions of other traders. At first it helped me a lot to learn how to work in the market, now my transactions are also copied, and I get money for it. Thanks to DotBig for the extra income.


Jan 3, 2021
avatar
BTCSkyrocker
rating

If you don't trust the broker, try trading on a demo account first. It was convenient for me to test new strategies with virtual money. This way you will definitely not lose your deposit.


Oct 16, 2020
avatar
Evioli
rating

So far I have been trading for 3 months with small amounts. Now I get 300-400 dollars a month, but I haven't withdrawn money yet. I want to invest more in order to get a higher income.


Sep 14, 2020

Write a review

Thank you, your review has been sent. As soon as it passes moderation, we will publish it.

Start trading now with DotBig

Start trading
Scroll to top